New Look: Theme Change

For a while, my blog ecstaticfanatic has been running the Andreas09 theme.  When I started using this theme, I quite liked the look, but over time, I have decided that it is not a nice as I would like, so I went in search of a new, cleaner theme. 

I have decided that I am going to try the Twenty Eleven theme.  I feel the look is cleaner, and there are some more features in this theme that I would like to try and make use of, the main one of these being the different types of post formats that are supported.  At first I will just apply the theme, and get it looking how I want it initially, then I will start playing a bit more with some of the features, particularly the showcase page feature.

Now I just need to find the time to post more!  Let me know what you think of the new look.

1 thought on “New Look: Theme Change

Leave a comment